Shopping


I should know better than to shop anywhere near the 1st or the 15th, but I thought since it’s already what.. the 5th? and not a Friday, it would be okay. Who opened the floodgate? Stay outta the discount stores today, OMG! I just wanted some milk, eggs, and carrots for crying out loud. I had 16 items because I got yogurt and tomatoes too, and the express lane is 15. DOH! I’m sorry but, just because it’s hot out is not a reason to look trashy going to the store. I saw some of the most atrocious get-ups, and people were walking like they drive (one of my other peeves). It was like… really? I’m actually occupying this space, but okay, have it. :-P

About Tala

-Livestream Broadcaster - Active in Periscope & Busker -YouTube, Twitter, Instagram, & Facebook Pages www.talanoexcuses.live Advocacy for better quality of life with catastrophic illness & injury. Conditions I live with myself are my awareness platform: rheumatic autoimmune & neurological, women's heart disease Traditional First Nations (Native American) -Training: Tai Ch'i Chuan, medical terminology, cultural Medicine -Avid about hiking, camping, & outdoor adventure Special Interests: Natural health, everything from East Indian to East Carolina cuisine, 16th Century German fencing Favorite Travel Spots: Yosemite, Catalina Island, E. North Carolina, Northern CA redwoods/coastal rainforest ~I live as naturally as I can, stay on a whole foods diet (as in what I eat, not as in "a diet"), avoid as many synthetic meds as I can, and do not consume artificial sweeteners and most preservatives. If you're curious about why, see my posts.~ Periscope/Twitter ID: Tala_NoExcuses https://badges.wegohealth.com/ha-awards-2016.js?referrer=Owb2x2Nb8L81mhJHyfwGcg

Posted on August 5, 2010, in Things That Make You Go... AAAaaaauuuggghhh!!!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

